Spring Term 2018                    

School opens Tuesday 9th January 2018
School closes Friday 9th February 2018
School opens Monday 19th February 2018
School closes Friday   23rd March 2018

 

Summer Term 2018                 

School opens Tuesday 10th April 2018
May Day Monday 7th May 2018
School closes Friday 25th May 2018
School opens Monday 4th June 2018
School closes Thursday 19th July 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018                    

School opens Tuesday 4th September 2018
School closes Friday 26th October 2018
School opens Monday 5th November 2018
School closes Friday   21st December 2018


Spring Term 2019
                    

School opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
School closes Friday 15th February 2019
School opens Monday 25th February 2019
School closes Friday   5th April 2019


Summer Term 2019
                    

School opens Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
School closes Friday 24th May 2019
School opens Monday 3rd June 2019
School closes Friday   19th July 2019